Events Calendar

Results Found: 9 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jul 31, 2024
Join us for our July HCC BASH at Loews Hollywood Hotel on Wednesday, July 31, 2024, from 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM! ... read more
Categories: Chamber, Member Event, MASTER CALENDAR
Tuesday Aug 6, 2024
Join us for our Non-Profit Roundtable meeting held virtually on Tuesday, August 6, 2024, from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM. ... read more
Categories: Chamber, Member Event, MASTER CALENDAR
Thursday Aug 8, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Member Event
Wednesday Aug 14, 2024
Join us for a Lunch Hustle at HCC Lunch Hustle at Sumac Mediterranean Cuisine on Wednesday, August 14, 2024, from 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM! ... read more
Categories: Chamber, Member Event, MASTER CALENDAR
Thursday Aug 15, 2024
Economic and Workforce Development Committee ... read more
Categories: Chamber, Member Event, MASTER CALENDAR
Tuesday Aug 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Member Event, MASTER CALENDAR
Friday Sep 6, 2024
Join us for the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce's 2024 LA County Supervisors Forum on Friday, September 6, 2024, from 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM at the Sheraton Universal! ... read more
Categories: Chamber, Member Event, MASTER CALENDAR
Thursday Sep 12, 2024
The Legislative Action Committee supports the Chamber's strategic plan goals to advocate for policies that positively impact Hollywood, monitoring and advancing public policy goals at all levels of government. ... read more
Categories: Chamber, Member Event, MASTER CALENDAR
Tuesday Sep 17, 2024
Economic and Workforce Development Committee ... read more
Categories: Chamber, Member Event, MASTER CALENDAR